The structure of UNA-Iran (registered 17264) was determined through an ordinary general assembly, held in emergency way, on 10 May 2015 as follows:

  • Mr. Mahmoudreza Golshanpazhooh was elected as the managing director for 2 years,
  • Mr. Siavash Rahpeik as the chairman of the board,
  • Ms. Farzane Mostofi as the deputy chairwoman of the board,
  • Mr. Majid Feizikhah as the member of the board,
  • Ms. Omeh Leila Enayati as the treasurer,
  • Ms. Elham Shushtarizade as the communications director and also in charge of the Association website.